As long as I can remember, empathy and extreme sensitivity to subtle energies and persons have always accompanied me. That is why my footsteps led me on a rich sense and fertile artistic career that occupied most of my professional time.

This is also why I’ve always been interested during my unprofessional time at everything related to subtle energies: astrology, I Ching, tarots, numerology, Kabbalah… But also to ancient civilizations, sacred geometry, quantum physics and other mysterious spaces not typically Cartesian.

During my forty fourth year, a life accident of extreme violence made me live a N.D.E. (Near Death Experience), which has increased tenfold this sensitivity. Part several times for retreats of Noble Silence in Buddhist temples, I felt the urgent need to train me seriously and have taken several courses that complemented my personal research, including:
Magnetism and Geobiology with  Brigitte Chéneau and Eric Marion (France), 
Psycho-energetics and psycho-genealogy, Sephiroth and psycho-sensory deprogramming from Brigitte Chéneau (France)
, Power of essential oils with Nicole Schaerli (Switzerland), 
Respect to time and money from Christian Junod (Switzerland).

So I decided to professionalize my practicies to officially share what I was doing before just for friends or friends of friends…
That’s how the High’t Energy practicing cabinet emerged.

Its doors are open to you, please get in

Today, while continuing to train me, I work with light guides who give generously common sense, compassion and unconditional love to help those who seek peace.
The suffering (circumstantial, karmic, generational…) generates physical, emotional and mental heaviness; to relieve us, we look for answers outside of us. Let us guide you to find the solution inside yourselves!

Aussi longtemps que je me souvienne, l’empathie et la sensibilité extrême aux énergies subtiles et aux personnes m’ont toujours accompagné. C’est pourquoi mes pas m’ont conduit sur un parcours professionnel artistique aussi riche de sens que fécond qui a occupé la majeure partie de mon temps professionnel.
C’est aussi pourquoi je me suis toujours intéressée, durant mon temps non professionnel, à tout ce qui touche aux énergies subtiles, à l’astrologie, au Yi-King, au tarot, à la numérologie, à la kabbale… Mais aussi aux civilisations anciennes, à la géométrie sacrée, la physique quantique et autres espaces de mystères non typiquement cartésiens.

A 44 ans, Un accident de parcours d’une extrême violence m’a fait vivre une E.M.I. (Expérience de Mort Imminente) qui a décuplé cette sensibilité. Partie plusieurs fois pour des retraites de noble silence dans des temples bouddhiques, j’ai ressenti l’impérieuse nécessité de me former sérieusement et ai suivi plusieurs cursus qui sont venus compléter mes recherches personnelles, dont :
•    Magnétisme et géobiologie auprès de Brigitte Chéneau et d’Eric Marion
•    Psycho-énergétisme et psycho-généalogie, Sephiroth et déprogrammation psycho-sensorielle auprès de Brigitte Chéneau
•    Énergie des huiles essentielles auprès de Nicole Schaerli (suisse)
•    Rapport au temps et à l’argent auprès de Christian Junod (suisse)

J’ai alors décidé de me professionnaliser pour partager officiellement ce que je faisais auparavant juste pour les ami.es, les ami.es des ami.es… C’est comme ça que le cabinet High’t Energy à vu le jour.

Ses portes vous sont ouvertes, n’hésitez pas à y entrer

Tout en continuant à me former, je travaille avec les guides de Lumière qui donnent sans compter bon sens, compassion et Amour inconditionnel pour aider celles et ceux qui cherchent la paix.
Les souffrances (circonstancielles, karmique, transgénérationnelles…) génèrent des lourdeurs physiques, émotionnelles et mentales ; pour nous soulager, nous cherchons des réponses à l’extérieur de nous. Laissez-vous guider afin de trouver cette solution en vous !